Cedar Post

  • On Wednesday December 11th, there will be a band concert at the high school starting at 7pm.
  • The choir's Christmas Concert will be on Wednesday December 18th starting at 7pm at the high school.
  • There will be a 2-hour early release on Friday December 20th.

2019-2020 Staff

Emi Lynch
Shea Kilpatrick
Connor Bird
Joe Parsley
Olivia Lynch
Hadley Goodvin
Connor Moreno
Wil Auld
Abigail Hendricks
Molly Balison
Sydney Clary
Gabby Hicks
Autumn Morgan
Max Reed
Peyton Mullen
Cyrus Blaine
Brenden Banks
The student news site of Sandpoint High School